CATALOGS

2017
September
MTWTFSS
28293031010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293001
02030405060708

Wooden fronts, planking, siding

Normawood is the first company in Ukraine specialized in construction of buildings with wooden fronts. For the six years we have gained valuable experience and today we are the best experts of planking in wooden fronts' construction.

We have selected for the proven wood species and types of fasteners. For outdoor works we use:

  • American hardwoods (ash, gum, maple, elm). (30 years warranty)
  • Finnish coniferous wood (pine, spruce) (15 years warranty)

For planking we do not apply Ukrainian TMW due to its low quality and absence in local manufacturers of professional equipment and raw materials suitable for siding to produce TMW products.

When installing wooden fronts we use only Austrian and German technology.

In 2010 we became an exclusive partner of SIHGA plant - scientific and technical firm from Austria, siding development mounting systems for building fronts, terraces and other wooden structures.

Деревянные фасадыTwo types of wooden fronts:

1. Wooden vented front, as an integral part of the building structural elements. When installing we use professional mounting systems for wooden structures and special siding front profiles with a thickness of 20 - 26mm. Complete planking front system is being created, which in addition to the aesthetic role addresses an important technical issue: prevents walls from heating and protects them from wind and soaking. Service life is practically unlimited.

2. Wooden front of lightweight construction is made of different kinds of boards, siding, planks, etc. At that, the planking is used of thinner wood siding profile from 10 to 15mm. Usually is used to address local problems - balconies paneling, walls and fronts individual elements finishing.

Wood species and types for wooden fronts :

TMW – is a practical material for facing fronts of the buildings, suitable both for creating vented wooden fronts and decorative applications. Weight compared to non-thermally modified material is 30-50 % less.

Larch - rot- proof material strongly exposed to deformation.

Exotic species - siding hard species with large internal stress. Require structural reinforcement. Great risk of staining of adjacent surfaces or structure components released from the board under the influence of sun and rain.

Wooden fronts are exposed to weather conditions. The building construction planking is affected by sun rays, rain, snow, hail and many other factors alternately. The weather impact intensity depends on the position of front elements.

1facadeThe most important impact factors are:

  • geographical location and siding snow cover height that characterize regional climate , light side the building faces, surface slope relative to the horizontal axis
  • Construction measures to protect wood , for example , use of canopies , window sills and other extending construction parts that protect wood from direct exposure to weather factors.
  • impact on different sides of the object may be very different depending on local circumstances, such as siding building density, availability of wood, ponds located on the slope or in the valley , etc. On the northern side of the building because due to the lower intensity of sunlight the humidity is usually higher than on the other sides.
  • Upon design and construction of wooden fronts it is essential to determine whether the wood surface should be treated or not. Natural hue of the wood under the influence of weather factors can not be preserved for long. If you use untreated wood, then after a short period of time it becomes gray and such graying is often uneven. However, untreated wooden front siding does not require any maintenance. This applies to all wood species and thermally modifies hard wood without exception (for instance TMW).
  • When using wood siding the surface of which is treated, its color and appearance will be more stable, but for each type of coating requires special care.

Chemical-physical process of destruction under weather impact and graying include the following factors:

  • Sun rays (UV component) lead to the fact that wood first becomes brown. Lignin in the upper layers is destroyed and washed out.
  • Rainwater washes out the destroyed lignin from wood, only white cellulose fibers remain.
  • Microorganisms and pollution eventually stain the surface in gray.
  • Fluctuations in wood humidity eventually cause cracking in siding.
  • Long-term exposure to weather factors cause significant erosion of the surface (at a rough estimate: about 0.1 mm per year.
Яндекс.Метрика

Каталоги

2017
Ноября
ПВСЧПСВ
30310102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930010203
04050607080910

Деревянные фасады. планкен, сайдинг

Normawood - первая компания в Украине, которая специализируется на стоительстве деревянных фасадов зданий. За шесть лет работы мы приобрели ценный опыт и сегодня мы лучшие специалисты планкен по сооружению фасадов из дерева.

Мы выбрали для своей работы проверенные породы древесины и типы крепежа. Для наружных работ нами используются:

  • американские твердые породы (ясень, гам, клен, элм). (30 лет гарантии)
  • финские хвойные породы древесины (сосна, ель) (15лет гаранитии)

Мы не используем в работе планкен термодревесину украинского производства по причине низкого качества и отстуствии у местных производителей профессионального оборудования и сырья пригодного сайдинг для производства термомодифицированной продукции.

При монтаже деревянных фасадов мы используем только австрийские и немецкие технологии.

В 2010 году мы стали эксклюзивными партнерами фабрики SIHGA - научно-технической фирмы из Австрии, сайдинг разрабатывающей системы крепежа для фасадов зданий, террас и других деревянных конструкций.

Деревянные фасадыДва типа деревянных фасадов домов:

1. Деревянный вентилируемый фасад, как неотьемлемая часть конструктива здания. При монтаже используются профессиональные монтажные системы для деревянных конструкций, и специальные сайдинг фасадные профили толщиной 20-26мм. Создается планкен полноценная фасадная система, которая кроме эстетической роли, выполняет важную техническую задачу: предохраняет стены от нагревания и защищает их от ветра и намокания. Срок эксплуатации практически не ограничен.

2. Деревянный фасад облегченной конструкции сооружают из различных видов вагонки, сайдинга, планкена и т.д. При этом используется планкен более тонкий деревянный сайдинг профиль от 10 до 15мм. Обычно, применяется при решении локальных задач - обшивка балконов, отделка отдельных элеменов стен, фронтонов.

Породы и типы древесины для деревянных фасадов:

Термодерево - практичный материал для облицовки фасадов зданий, пригодный, как для создания вентилируемых деревянных фасадов, так и для декоративного применения. Вес по сравнению с нетермомодифицированным материалом на 30-50% меньше.

Лиственница -  негниющий материал, сильно подверженый деформациям.

Экзотические породы - тяжелые породы сайдинг с большим внутренним напряжением. Нуждаются в усиленном креплении. Большой риск окрашивания примыкающих поверхностей или конструкций компонентами выделяющимися из доски под влиянием солнца и дождя.

Деревянные фасады подвержены воздействию погодных условий. На строительные планкен конструкции влияют солнечные лучи, дождь, снег, град и многие другие факторы попеременно. Интенсивность воздействия погодных условий зависит от положения деталей фасада.

1facadeВажнейшими влияющими величинами являются:

  • географическое положение и высота сайдинг снежного покрова, которые характеризуют региональный климат, сторона света, в которую обращено здание, наклон поверхности по отношению к горизонтальной оси
  • строительные меры по защите дерева, например, применение козырьков, подоконников и других выступающих строительных конструкций, защищающих дерево от прямого воздействия погодных факторов.
  • воздействие на разные стороны объекта может быть очень разным, в зависимости от местных особенностей, таких как плотность застройки сайдинг, наличие леса, водоемов, расположение на склоне или в долине и др. На северной стороне здания из-за меньшей интенсивности солнечных лучей, влажность обычно выше, чем с других сторон.
  • при проектировании и строительстве деревянных фасадов необходимо принципиально решить, будет ли проведена обработка деревянной поверхности или нет. Натуральный цветовой тон древесины под воздействием погодных факторов сохраняется ненадолго. Если будет использоваться необработанная древесина, то через небольшой промежуток времени она посереет, а такое посерение часто происходит очень неравномерно. Однако, необработанный деревянный фасад сайдинг не требует никакого ухода. Это относится ко всем без исключения сортам древесины и модифицированной массивной древесины (например, термодревесины).
  • при использовании древесины сайдинг, поверхность которой обработана, ее цвет и внешний вид более стабильны, однако для каждого вида покрытия требуется особый уход.

Химико-физический процесс разрушения под воздействием погоды и посерение включает следующие факторы:

  • Солнечные лучи (ультрафиолетовая составляющая) приводят к тому, что дерево вначале приобретает коричневый оттенок. При этом в верхних слоях разрушается и вымывается лигнин.
  • Дождевая вода вымывает разрушенный лигнин из дерева, остаются только белые волокна целлюлозы.
  • Микроорганизмы и загрязнения со временем окрашивают поверхности в серый цвет.
  • Колебания влажности дерева со временем вызывают образование трещин сайдинг.
  • Многолетнее воздействие погодных факторов вызывает заметную эрозию поверхности (по приблизительным оценкам: около 0,1 мм в год.
Яндекс.Метрика